Start a conversation

Can my account be deleted?

Once you decide to close your mining operation down there are two options. You can either leave your account as it is without signing into it or mining against it and it will be automatically deleted after one year of your inactivity.

However if you decide to delete it on your own please always check if all rewards were already paid to your payout address before taking any action. Once your rewards balance is zero you can request account deletion in the Settings > Accounts menu and confirm it via the confirmation link sent to your e-mail.

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. Adam

  2. Posted

Comments